Predictions Week of 02/12/2024

Topics and everything related to this test of skill

Moderator: Contest Staff

3mlm United States of America
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:52 am
Location: Redding CA
Has thanked: 49 times
Been thanked: 127 times

Predictions Week of 02/12/2024

#1

Post by 3mlm »

This contest is open to all TAT members who wish to participate. You can sign up by submitting picks for a current (or future) tournament. All information for the contest is in the 2024 PREDICTION CONTEST INSTRUCTIONS stickie.

There are four tournaments to predict this week: Rotterdam 500, Delray Beach 250 and Buenos Aires 250 for the ATP; Doha 1000 for the WTA.

Predictions are due:

ATP

WED Rotterdam 500 11:00 am; GMT 10:00 am; EST 5:00 am; PST 2:00 am.
WED Delray Beach 250; 11:00 am; GMT 4:00 pm; EST 11:00 am; PST 8:00 am.
WED Buenos Aires 250 1:30 pm; GMT 4:30 pm; EST 11:30 am; PST 8:30 am.

WTA

WED Doha 1000 2:00 pm; GMT 11:00 am; EDT 6:00 am; PDT 3:00 am.


If any tournament schedules fewer than three R16 matches on the due date, the deadline for predictions will be extended to the following day for that Tournament.



Please see instructions for submitting picks in the 2024 PREDICTION CONTEST INSTRUCTIONS stickie.
Last edited by 3mlm on Tue Feb 13, 2024 8:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
ptmcmahon Canada
Posts: 2033
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:02 pm
Location: Halifax, NS Canada
Has thanked: 112 times
Been thanked: 482 times

Re: Predictions Week of 02/14/2024

#2

Post by ptmcmahon »

Bump.. still time for two of these. :)

I missed two again! Worked until I fell asleep last night. :twisted:
:steven:
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests