Predictions Week of 04/01/2024

Topics and everything related to this test of skill

Moderator: Contest Staff

3mlm United States of America
Posts: 856
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:52 am
Location: Redding CA
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 128 times

Predictions Week of 04/01/2024

#1

Post by 3mlm »

This contest is open to all TAT members who wish to participate. You can sign up by submitting picks for a current (or future) tournament. All information for the contest is in the 2024 PREDICTION CONTEST INSTRUCTIONS stickie.

There are five tournaments to predict this week: Houston 250, Estoril 250 and Marrakech 250 for the ATP; Charleston 500 and Bogota 250 for the WTA.

Predictions are due:

ATP

WED Houston 250 12:00 pm; GMT 5:00 pm; EDT 1:00 pm; PDT 10:00 am.
THU Estoril 250 12:00 pm; GMT 11:00 am; EST 7:00 am; PDT 4:00 am.
WED Marrakech 250 11:00 am; GMT 11:00 am; EDT 7:00 am; PDT 4:00 am.

WTA

THU Charleston 500 11:00 am; GMT 3:00 pm; EDT 11:00 am; PDT 8:00 am.
WED Bogota 250 11:00 am; GMT 3:00 pm; EDT 11:00 am; PDT 8:00 am.



If any tournament schedules fewer than three R16 matches on the due date, the deadline for predictions will be extended to the following day for that Tournament.



Please see instructions for submitting picks in the 2024 PREDICTION CONTEST INSTRUCTIONS stickie.
Last edited by 3mlm on Wed Apr 03, 2024 1:40 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Edited to update prediction day for Charleston.
Fastbackss United States of America
Posts: 1164
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:26 pm
Location: Michigan
Has thanked: 592 times
Been thanked: 364 times

Re: Predictions Week of 04/01/2024

#2

Post by Fastbackss »

Looks like estoril will move back a day
3mlm United States of America
Posts: 856
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:52 am
Location: Redding CA
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 128 times

Re: Predictions Week of 04/01/2024

#3

Post by 3mlm »

Fastbackss wrote: Tue Apr 02, 2024 9:48 pm Looks like estoril will move back a day
That is correct.
tenedab United States of America
Posts: 302
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2020 2:34 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: Predictions Week of 04/01/2024

#4

Post by tenedab »

Charleston too
3mlm United States of America
Posts: 856
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:52 am
Location: Redding CA
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 128 times

Re: Predictions Week of 04/01/2024

#5

Post by 3mlm »

tenedab wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2024 1:27 amCharleston too
Correct.
ptmcmahon Canada
Posts: 2113
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:02 pm
Location: Halifax, NS Canada
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 466 times

Re: Predictions Week of 04/01/2024

#6

Post by ptmcmahon »

Bump for Estoril and Charleston.
:steven:
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest